Our Staff

Rev. Ryszard Kulma, Pastor: frkulma@gmail.com
Deacon Larry Biediger: larry@stedithstein.org.                      
Deacon Leonard Broussard, Pastoral Care: lb@stedithstein.org.
Deacon Samuel Hull: Samuelhull8@gmail.com.
Deacon Edwin Tripp: amorflor@sbcglobal.net.

Jenny McConnell, Pastoral Associate, jenny@stedithstein.org
Mary Phillips, Coordinator of Marriage Preparation,  mary@stedithstein.org
Melissa Powell, CCE Director: melissa@stedithstein.org
Charles Sheffield, ACE Director: chazz@stedithstein.org.
Janet Fite, Parish Administrator: jf@stedithstein.org.
Mayra May, Parish Secretary: mm@stedithstein.org.
Diane Flynn, CCE/ACE Administrative Assistant: dflynn@stedithstein.org.
Lisa Norwood, Community Life: lisa@stedithstein.org.
Fernando Garcia, Operations & Maintenance Supvr: garciafe@stedithstein.org.
Jeremy Doucet, Maintenance Tech



 

Search Site